forbot
Territoriya Medvedya, OOO
+7 (918) 490-49-83
  • Territoriya Medvedya, OOO
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Cold welding of linoleum
 
Cold welding of linoleum This connection of cloths by means of special glue. Two of its versions are widespread. The first has rather liquid consistence and is intended for welding of newly-laid linoleum. The second is much more dense (in the form of paste) and is applied to restoration of the...
Group: Cold welding
Hot welding of linoleum
 
Hot welding of linoleum Experts in whose arsenal there is a welding device hair dryer for linoleum and other corresponding equipment have to carry out it. In brief, the essence of process is as follows. On a joint of cloths cut the flute suitable in a form a profile of a special cord - a...
Group: Welding
Waterproofing of pools
 
Waterproofing of pools Everyone who decided to be engaged in construction of own pool has to know that except a construction of the main bowl of the pool, he needs to take care also of arrangement of a zone around it. The pool is a beautiful place for cheerful and useful rest by all family and...
Group: Water insulation
Waterproofing of roofs
 
Waterproofing of roofs LLC Territoriya medvedya — the enterprise which not the first year works in the sphere of improvement of nurseries and sports grounds. During this time we created collective from the true professionals capable at the high level to solve any complex problems. We approach...
Group: Waterproofing of roofs

Description

Services catalog Territoriya Medvedya, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Территория Медведя, ООО
+7 (918) 490-49-83
  • Территория Медведя, ООО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Холодная сварка линолеума
 
Холодная сварка линолеума Это соединение полотен при помощи специального клея. Распространены две его разновидности. Первая имеет достаточно жидкую консистенцию и предназначена для сварки свежеуложенного линолеума. Вторая намного гуще (в виде пасты) и применяется для восстановления разошедшихся...
Группа: Сварка холодная
Горячая сварка линолеума
 
Горячая сварка линолеума Ее должны выполнять специалисты, в арсенале которых есть сварочный аппарат-фен для линолеума и другое соответствующее оборудование. Вкратце, суть процесса состоит в следующем. На стыке полотен прорезают канавку подходящую по форме к профилю специального шнура - так...
Группа: Сварка
Гидроизоляция бассейнов
 
Гидроизоляция бассейнов Каждый, кто решил заняться строительством собственного бассейна должен знать, что кроме сооружения основной чаши бассейна, ему необходимо позаботиться и об обустройстве зоны вокруг него. Бассейн - это прекрасное место для веселого и полезного отдыха всей семьей и с...
Группа: Гидроизоляция
Гидроизоляция крыш
 
Гидроизоляция крыш ООО "Территория медведя" — предприятие, которое уже не первый год работает в сфере благоустройства детских и спортивных площадок. За это время у нас сформировался коллектив из настоящих профессионалов, способных на высоком уровне решить любые сложные задачи. К каждому...
Группа: Гидроизоляция кровель

Описание

Каталог услуг Территория Медведя, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги