forbot
Territoriya Medvedya, OOO
+7 (918) 490-49-83
  • Territoriya Medvedya, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Children's playground
Check availability 
Children's playground Ordinary mobile game is joy in life of the kid. And the slide simple, familiar to each of us is capable to provide cheerful pastime. Its popularity does not run low with generations. Types of slides which can be bought in Novorossiysk Today hills are made from various...
Group: Playgrounds for children
Entrance group
Check availability 
Entrance group Bad weather, slippery or dirty floor brings a set of inconveniences in movement. In such conditions there is a need for the special anti-sliding covering. LLC Territoriya medvedya makes and stacks a covering for the most of different function: paths; transitions; entrance...
Group: Incoming groups
Seamless covering of constructional elements of buildings and constructions
Check availability 
Seamless covering of constructional elements of buildings and constructions Seamless coverings of HUNTSMAN of constructional elements of buildings and constructions in industrial, housing, commercial construction, on objects of transport infrastructure, agriculture. Coverings of industrial and...
Group: Polyurethane coverings
Sports covering for platforms
Check availability 
Sports covering for platforms Stable game characteristics are inherent in the professional coverings made by LLC Territoriya medvedya to Novorossiysk. Mix of which the covering is made undergoes obligatory certification in the special organizations corresponding to the level of competitions....
Group: Coatings for sports grounds
Covering for a children's game complex
Check availability 
Covering for a children's game complex In process of arrangement of the playground or a complex the major part is assigned to a covering. Today it is possible to choose different types of coverings - from asphalt and to a rubber tile. The innovation is a rubber crumb. Such covering either...
Group: Rubber coatings
Floor covering for the sports ground
In stock 
Sport – occupation pleasant and useful. Practically each person has the favourite sport. For holding comfortable occupations certain conditions are required. Actually, sports grounds are for this purpose created. One of necessary elements for creation of sports infrastructure is the special...
Group: Floor coatings for sport
Covering for sports playgrounds
Check availability 
Covering for sports playgrounds In the course of arrangement of the playground or a complex the major part is assigned to a covering. Today it is possible to choose different types of coverings - from asphalt and to a rubber tile. The innovation is a rubber crumb. Such covering either in...
Group: Coverings for children playgrounds
The gaming equipment for active recreation
Check availability 
The gaming equipment for active recreation Life of any person is various and saturated. For children - constant games, for young people - romantic evenings in the park on a bench, for elderly - pleasant pastime in a cozy arbor. LLC Territoriya medvedya makes the most various elements for...
Group: The equipment game
Covering for children's sports complexes
Check availability 
Covering for children's sports complexes In the course of arrangement of the playground or a complex the major part is assigned to a covering. Today it is possible to choose different types of coverings - from asphalt and to a rubber tile. The innovation is a rubber crumb. Such covering...
Group: Coverings for children playgrounds
Covering for playgrounds
Check availability 
Covering for playgrounds In the course of arrangement of the playground or a complex the major part is assigned to a covering. Today it is possible to choose different types of coverings - from asphalt and to a rubber tile. The innovation is a rubber crumb. Such covering either in the form...
Group: Coverings for children playgrounds
Sports covering floor
Check availability 
Sports covering floor  Stable game characteristics are inherent in the professional coverings made by LLC Territoriya medvedya to Novorossiysk. Mix of which the covering is made undergoes obligatory certification in the special organizations corresponding to the level of competitions. Sports...
Group: Floor coatings for sport
The playground for games and spor
Check availability 
The playground for games and sport Ordinary mobile game is joy in life of the kid. And the slide simple, familiar to each of us is capable to provide cheerful pastime. Its popularity does not run low with generations. Types of slides which can be bought in Novorossiysk Today hills are made...
Group: Playgrounds for children
Covering for the children's street platform
Check availability 
Covering for the children's street platform In the course of arrangement of the playground or a complex the major part is assigned to a covering. Today it is possible to choose different types of coverings - from asphalt and to a rubber tile. The innovation is a rubber crumb. Such covering...
Group: Coverings for children playgrounds
Sports covering for recreation facility
Check availability 
Sports covering for recreation facility Stable game characteristics are inherent in the professional coverings made by LLC Territoriya medvedya to Novorossiysk. Mix of which the covering is made undergoes obligatory certification in the special organizations corresponding to the level of...
Group: Floor coatings for sport
Covering for the children's playground
Check availability 
Covering for the children's playground In the course of arrangement of the playground or a complex the major part is assigned to a covering. Today it is possible to choose different types of coverings - from asphalt and to a rubber tile. The innovation is a rubber crumb. Such covering either...
Group: Coverings for children playgrounds

Description

Products catalog Territoriya Medvedya, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Территория Медведя, ООО
+7 (918) 490-49-83
  • Территория Медведя, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Детская игровая площадка
Наличие уточняйте 
Детская игровая площадка Обычная подвижная игра - это радость в жизни малыша. А простая, знакомая каждому из нас детская горка способна обеспечить веселое времяпровождение. Ее популярность не иссякает с поколениями. Виды детских горок, которые можно купить в Новороссийске Сегодня горки...
Группа: Детские игровые площадки
Входная группа
Наличие уточняйте 
Входная группа Непогода, скользкий или грязный пол приносит множество неудобств в перемещении. В таких условиях возникает необходимость в специальном анти-скользящем покрытии. ООО «Территория медведя» производит и укладывает покрытие для самого различного назначения: дорожки; переходы; входн
Группа: Входные группы
Бесшовное покрытие конструкционных элементов зданий и сооружений
Наличие уточняйте 
Бесшовное покрытие конструкционных элементов зданий и сооружений Бесшовные покрытия HUNTSMAN конструкционных элементов зданий и сооружений в промышленном, жилищном, коммерческом строительстве, на объектах транспортной инфраструктуры, сельского хозяйства. Покрытия промышленных и коммерческих...
Группа: Покрытия полиуретановые
Спортивное покрытие для площадок
Наличие уточняйте 
Спортивное покрытие для площадок Профессиональным покрытиям, производимым ООО «Территория медведя» в г.Новороссийск, присущи стабильные игровые характеристики. Смесь, из которой изготавливается покрытие, проходит обязательную аттестацию в специальных организациях, соответствующих уровню...
Группа: Покрытия для спортивных площадок
Покрытие для детского игрового комплекса
Наличие уточняйте 
Покрытие для детского игрового комплекса В процесе обустройства игровой площадки или комплекса важнейшая роль отводится покрытию. Сегодня можно выбрать разные виды покрытий - от асфальта и до резиновой плитки. Инновация - это резиновая крошка. Выпускается такое покрытие либо в виде плитки,...
Группа: Покрытия резиновые для детских площадок
Напольное покрытие для спортивной площадки
В наличии 
Спорт – занятие приятное и полезное. Практически у каждого человека есть свой любимый вид спорта. Для проведения комфортных занятий требуются определенные условия. Собственно, для этого создаются спортивные площадки. Одним из необходимых элементов для создания спортивной инфраструктуры является...
Группа: Покрытия напольные спортивные
Покрытие для спортивно-игровых площадок
Наличие уточняйте 
Покрытие для спортивно-игровых площадок В процессе обустройства игровой площадки или комплекса важнейшая роль отводится покрытию. Сегодня можно выбрать разные виды покрытий - от асфальта и до резиновой плитки. Инновация - это резиновая крошка. Выпускается такое покрытие либо в виде плитки,...
Группа: Покрытия для детских площадок
Игровое оборудование для активного отдыха
Наличие уточняйте 
Игровое оборудование для активного отдыха Жизнь любого человека разнообразна и насыщена. Для детей - постоянные игры, для молодых людей - романтические вечера в парке на скамье, для пожилых - приятное времяпровождение в уютной беседке. ООО «Территория медведя» производит самые различные...
Группа: Оборудование игровое
Покрытие для детских спортивных комплексов
Наличие уточняйте 
Покрытие для детских спортивных комплексов В процессе обустройства игровой площадки или комплекса важнейшая роль отводится покрытию. Сегодня можно выбрать разные виды покрытий - от асфальта и до резиновой плитки. Инновация - это резиновая крошка. Выпускается такое покрытие либо в виде...
Группа: Покрытия для детских площадок
Покрытие для игровых площадок
Наличие уточняйте 
Покрытие для игровых площадок В процессе обустройства игровой площадки или комплекса важнейшая роль отводится покрытию. Сегодня можно выбрать разные виды покрытий - от асфальта и до резиновой плитки. Инновация - это резиновая крошка. Выпускается такое покрытие либо в виде плитки, либо в...
Группа: Покрытия для детских площадок
Спортивное покрытие напольное
Наличие уточняйте 
Спортивное покрытие напольное   Профессиональным покрытиям, производимым ООО «Территория медведя» в г.Новороссийск, присущи стабильные игровые характеристики. Смесь, из которой изготавливается покрытие, проходит обязательную аттестацию в специальных организациях, соответствующих уровню...
Группа: Покрытия напольные спортивные
Детская площадка для игр и спорта
Наличие уточняйте 
Детская площадка для игр и спорта Обычная подвижная игра - это радость в жизни малыша. А простая, знакомая каждому из нас детская горка способна обеспечить веселое времяпровождение. Ее популярность не иссякает с поколениями. Виды детских горок, которые можно купить в Новороссийске Сегодня...
Группа: Детские игровые площадки
Покрытие для детской уличной площадки
Наличие уточняйте 
Покрытие для детской уличной площадки В процессе обустройства игровой площадки или комплекса важнейшая роль отводится покрытию. Сегодня можно выбрать разные виды покрытий - от асфальта и до резиновой плитки. Инновация - это резиновая крошка. Выпускается такое покрытие либо в виде плитки,...
Группа: Покрытия для детских площадок
Спортивное покрытие для базы отдыха
Наличие уточняйте 
Спортивное покрытие для базы отдыха Профессиональным покрытиям, производимым ООО «Территория медведя» в г.Новороссийск, присущи стабильные игровые характеристики. Смесь, из которой изготавливается покрытие, проходит обязательную аттестацию в специальных организациях, соответствующих уровню...
Группа: Покрытия напольные спортивные
Покрытие для детской игровой площадки
Наличие уточняйте 
Покрытие для детской игровой площадки В процессе обустройства игровой площадки или комплекса важнейшая роль отводится покрытию. Сегодня можно выбрать разные виды покрытий - от асфальта и до резиновой плитки. Инновация - это резиновая крошка. Выпускается такое покрытие либо в виде плитки,...
Группа: Покрытия для детских площадок

Описание

Каталог товаров Территория Медведя, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги